top of page
Writer's pictureAbby Taylor

What's Going On?

Updated: Mar 22, 2023

This has been an eventful week. I finished my first science fiction novel, which I'm a little nervous about, but it's also exciting. It is different from any of my other books, but it still has humor, romance, and of course, a happy ending! I'm not sure when I will release it, but I'll definitely keep you posted.


I'm also happy to say that the Falling Blindly audiobook is coming along, and I can't wait to share it with you. It is really interesting to hear the characters come to life with the incredible narration of P.J. Morgan. If you like it and want more, I will work on Chasing Life next!


The release of Unwrap Me is right around the corner, and I already have a couple of other stories in mind for Ash and Willow's journey, so I hope you stick around to see how it all ends.


Thank you for your support, and I hope you have a beautiful day!



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page