top of page

It's Been Awhile

Hey! I'm so sorry for being absent from here for so long. The summer got away from me, that's for sure. I have been super busy finishing my holiday book and releasing my new book, Becoming Her, out, which will be available later this month. I have also started a new adventure called Shenanigans. It is a fun place for me to share new works, as well as my other passions.


I hope you are doing well and had an amazing end to your summer. I will miss the warm weather, but I do get excited for hoodie season! I am sending you the biggest hugs and smiles, and I hope you are having the best week so far! Please let me know how you're doing and if there is anything you're looking forward to! I can't wait to hear from you.


Thank you for always supporting me and keeping me going. Without you, I'd be lost.



40 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page