top of page

It's Been Far too Long

I feel like I've been spinning my wheels from the end of 2023 and they don't seem to be slowing down. I'm sorry I haven't been updating this much. I have tried to stay consistent on my socials and the website, but now with my Patreon, too, I feel like I don't have enough time in the day to get everything done.


I am working on some new ideas. I have started the sequel to my sci-fi book, Becoming Her, but after some life changes happened, a new idea popped into my head, and I think I'm going to run with it. I'm also going to be working on rewrites of my first series, Looking for Love, and I will look to release them on all platforms instead of just Amazon. It will be the same great characters you love, but I'm hoping to make the stories new and improved!


I hope you have had an amazing start to 2024, and I want you to know that I'm always sending you the best vibes and so much love. I can't tell you how much your friendship means to me and how special you make me feel by sharing things about your life with me. I can honestly say, I have never found better friends than I have here. So thank you again, and I hope to hear from you soon! I love to celebrate all of your happiness.


P.S. My newest book, Loving Outside the Lines, releases this Thursday, January 25, 2024. It will only be available on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited for the time being. But I promise to add it to other platforms when my contract runs out!


P.P.S. If you know of anything fun to do in Austin, let me know. I will be there this weekend. I'm going to Congress Ave. Bridge that I wrote about in Chasing Life, but I'll have a couple of days to explore. It's just a weekend getaway to clear my mind, but I think it will be a lot of fun. I'll try to do a few lives on Instagram while I'm down there.




27 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page