top of page

Sundays are for...

I hope you had a wonderful weekend. I have been slightly under the weather, and I was supposed to take off to heal, but I have so many things floating through my head that I can't stop until I get them out. So I guess it's true what they say, there's no rest for the wicked.


Today, besides catching up with family and helping my mom with some chores (no, I don't live at home. I'm just a good house guest. HAHA), I also wrote a bonus chapter for I Need Her Love. I enjoyed getting to tell Rose's story, but I thought another scene from Hazel's POV would help give complete closure to the Friends and Lovers Series (which you can check out here if you haven't done so already.)


I also finished my first read-through of Courtney's book, which will be the last one in The Underdog Series, and I sent that to the proofer today, as well. I am excited for you to read about Courtney and maybe understand her a little better. I believe everyone is redeemable, and I hope you'll agree!


Now that I got those things out of the way and shared with you, I think I will try to relax. I don't really know what that's like, but I'll do my best. 😁😁😁


Thank you for all of your support! I can't express enough the gratitude I feel to have you on this journey with me.


P.S. If you want to vote for your favorite holiday romance, click here. Voting is open until March 11, 2023, and My Gift to You is on the ballot. 🙏❤





17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page