top of page

It's Finally Here!

Falling Blindly is now available on Audible! It's my first audiobook, and I was so nervous hearing my words brought to life, but it has been such an incredible experience. I truly hope you enjoy it! PJ Morgan did a fantastic job narrating it, and I believe she embodied Shay's character.


I am going to work with her on the rest of the books in this series, and I hope to get Chasing Life to her soon. I will also be releasing Courtney's book this year to finish the series.


I truly appreciate all of your support and friendship. I have been a little quiet lately, but I'm back and ready to get to it. I always love hearing from you, so please pop in and say hi and let me know how you're doing. And if you have any requests for future books, I'm all ears 😁.




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page