top of page

Hello, Friday. Where Have You Been?

Updated: Jul 23, 2023

Wow! This week has been super crazy for me, so I'm sorry I have been so quiet. It was a holiday in the States, and I'm traveling. I wanted to let you know that I'm still alive and well, so thank you so much for checking in on me!


I hope you had a wonderful week so far and have a beautiful weekend. I wanted to give some updates. You might already know, but Seeking Redemption is up for pre-order now, and it's the last book in The Underdog Series. I have received some early feedback from my team that learning more about Courtney's past helped them understand why she made the decisions she did in Falling Blindly. I hope that you give her story a chance and she is able to be redeemed in your eyes as well.


In other news, I'm going to be taking a break this month, but I will still be around. I will be posting and keeping you apprised of what I'm up to, but my schedule will be a little hectic with traveling, visiting friends, and hopefully hiking!


I appreciate you so much, and your friendship means the world to me. I am here for it all, so you can reach out at any time. Please don't ever feel like it is a burden for you to message me. I enjoy every conversation I have, and if I am a little slower to answer, it's not because I don't want to talk. It is solely a scheduling issue. I'm sending you the best vibes I can and the biggest smiles. Please know that you bring so much happiness to my life, and I want to give you the same!



It's me!


27 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page