top of page

Happy Hump Day!

I hope you're having a wonderful week! There are lots of exciting things coming. I have finally listened to the entire audiobook of Falling Blindly, and I have submitted some changes, but I'm hoping to release that this spring! PJ Morgan really brings the characters to life, and I can't wait to share it with you.


I have also been getting some really nice feedback on I Need Her Love, the last book in my Friends and Lovers Series, which is available for pre-order at 25% off right now:


"I've read several of Abigail Taylor's books, but this one hit a whole new level."

"I recommend this and all Abigail's previous books. Five stars!"

"You won't be disappointed. This is more than a 5 star book."

"This book is your best... in my opinion."


Also, it's the last round of the blind dates for Jae's Blind Date with a Sapphic Book. Make sure you check out all the new deals and giveaways. A chance to win a copy of Chasing Life is behind one of the doors!




28 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page