top of page

A Good Ending to a Hard Week

There have been a lot of things going on in the sapphic world this week, and it has put a cloud over many people's heads. I know so many people have been affected by the deceit of people, and it truly saddens my heart. I am not the type of person who ever wants to bad mouth anyone, and I hope that we can all move forward from these lies and grow closer with the people who are genuine and kind.


I know this is Pride month, and it's supposed to be a time to support each other and be proud of who we are. I refuse to let the hurtful actions of a few affect my outlook on our community or my ability to trust. I am a very open and welcoming person, and I will continue to reach out and make friends because true connections are important.


I appreciate all the people who have checked in to see how I was doing, and I want you to know that your support has and always will mean the world to me.


I always want to show gratitude for all that you do for me. I have started writing again because of you, and I'm looking forward to putting more books out there. I'm excited to announce that the last book in The Underdog Series, Seeking Redemption, is now up for preorder. You can click here if you're interested. This is Courtney's book, and it offers insight into her life, emotions, and reasons she is the way she is. It has some emotional parts, but her journey of self-discovery has a happy ending.


I also wanted to let you know that I have made my first poetry book, Destruction to Devotion, FREE until June 27th. You can grab your copy here!


Thank you again for being you, and I hope to continue building friendships and positive connections!



41 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page