top of page

New Year, New Books!

January is here, and I have so many books coming for you over the next 18 months.


People often ask questions about what it's like to be a writer, and I can honestly say that it's gratifying but exceptionally hard work.


As a result, positive reviews on Amazon and Goodreads, along with wonderful feedback on social media, are the ultimate reward.


Connecting with readers is hugely important to me and a source of great enjoyment. I try to keep all my socials a little different so that anyone following them all receives a varied and interesting insight into what I do.


As a full-time writer, I have a significant output of work, usually completed many months in advance.


When I'm not writing, I'm a keen cook with a strong interest in healthy, nutritious recipes. I also enjoy working out each day. As you may have gathered, I'm very self-disciplined, which is ideal, given that I run my own business!


Like most women, I have to balance this with family commitments and a plethora of other daily tasks, but somehow, the magic happens, and everything works out just fine!


It's quite cold at the moment, so I'm happy to spend my days at the computer with my little dog on my lap, creating delicious romance novels for your enjoyment!


Lots of people are talking about January goals, but mine are simply to continue doing what I love, spend time with my readers, and ensure you have lots of great books to enjoy in 2023.


I hope you'll join me as I bring you lots of romance, happiness, and sapphic escapism throughout the year!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

IHS Special Event!

iHeartSapphFic has opened up the voting for Best Books of 2022, and My Gift to You has made the ballot! I couldn't be more humbled, and...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page