top of page

Friday Feels!

I hope you had a wonderful week! I have been getting caught up on some busy work, but next week I'm looking to start a new project. The amazing author AC Adams has asked me, as well as many other sapphic authors, to be part of her new anthology, and I'm going to work on my story for that. The theme is unrequited love and what to do to win them over. There will be humor, misadventures, and of course, a happy ending! It will just be a short story, but hopefully, it will be satisfying.


In other news, I have been featured on I Heart SapphFic's Friday Feels, and you can click the link and find out a little more about me. Some of the things might surprise you. Or if you know me really well, they might not! HAHA.


Also, I have a new book releasing next month called, Fashioning a Star. It is a rom-com that deals with news anchor Monica Starr and seamstress/stylist Jade Miller. Both characters are strong women who are on their own growth journey, but could their paths cross and lead them in a different direction? This book has a little enemies-to-lovers vibe but with a feel-good ending! I can't wait for you to meet them and follow their story of finding happiness and love.





22 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

IHS Special Event!

iHeartSapphFic has opened up the voting for Best Books of 2022, and My Gift to You has made the ballot! I couldn't be more humbled, and if you'd like to vote for your favorite, click here. Voting is o

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page